Loading Happenings

« All Happenings

Live Music

August 9 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Happening (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Wednesday and Friday, repeating until August 30, 2024

Your evening plans just got better: scenic views, tasty food, and LIVE tunes at Lake Bluff Grille! 🎢🍹 Join us at our restaurant overlooking the beautiful Muskegon Lake from 5:30-8:30 pm on Wednesdays & Fridays! View our complete live music lineup below!

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, May 29 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, May 31 – Jake Ford
  • Wednesday, June 5 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, June 7 – Edye & Mike
  • Wednesday, June 12 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, June 14 – Mark Proulx
  • Wednesday, June 19 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, June 21 – Lew Russ
  • Wednesday, June 26 – Mark Kahny
  • Friday, June 28 – Jake Ford
  • Wednesday, July 3 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, July 5 – Edye & Mike
  • Wednesday, July 10 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, July 12 – Mike Talbot
  • Wednesday, July 17 – Mark Kahny
  • Friday, July 19 – Jake Ford
  • Wednesday, July 24 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, July 26 – Mark Proulx
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, August 2 – Mark Proulx
  • Wednesday, August 7 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, August 9 – Mark Proulx
  • Wednesday, August 14 – Greg Miller
  • Friday, August 16 – Jake Ford
  • Wednesday, August 21 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, August 23 – Edye & Mike
  • Wednesday, August 28 – Mike & Mike
  • Friday, August 30 – Mark Proulx

Details

Date:
August 9
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Organizer

Lake Bluff Grille
Email
lakebluff@redwaterrestaurants.com

Venue

Lake Bluff Grille
2801 Lakeshore Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49441 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(231) 755-3737
Visit Website